Kontakt

Berufsbeistandschaft Surselva

Glennerstrasse 22a
7130 Ilanz

+41 (0)81 926 25 25

berufsbeistandschaft@surselva.ch 

Kontaktformular

Ausfüllen, kontrollieren und senden
captcha

Personal

Leiter / Berufsbeistand
  • Gioni Coluccello

gioni.coluccello@surselva.ch 

Berufsbeistand
  • Beat Hosang

beat.hosang@surselva.ch 

Berufsbeiständin
  • Andrina Derungs

andrina.derungs@surselva.ch 

Berufsbeiständin
  • Annette Camenisch

annette.camenisch@surselva.ch 

Berufsbeistand
  • Thomas Nötzli

thomas.noetzli@surselva.ch 

Leiter Administration / Sachbearbeiter
  • Oliver Schöpf

oliver.schoepf@surselva.ch 

Sachbearbeiterin
  • Anita Huonder

anita.huonder@surselva.ch  

Sachbearbeiterin
  • Brida Janka-Capaul

brida.janka@surselva.ch 

Sachbearbeiterin
  • Jeannette Giossi

jeannette.giossi@surselva.ch

Sachbearbeiterin
  • Natalia Deplazes

natalia.deplazes@surselva.ch 

Sekretärin
  • Tina Caduff

tina.caduff@surselva.ch